查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自188条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自188份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.5

Rosemarie V.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Norwena A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Ma G.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

CELIA P.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年6月1日

Hannah W.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Maria M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
点评日期: 2016年5月29日

joni C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

ARIEL L.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
My home away from home
Great location good value for money
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Joanna M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
点评日期: 2016年5月13日

Daniel B.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
点评日期: 2016年5月2日