2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自2090条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2090份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

LI(来自台湾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
不錯的五星級飯店
地點 泳池大 附近有很多美食
鄰近中央銀行 附近有許多美食
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Shih(来自台湾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
休閒的好地方
市區、休息又有品質的飯店丶服務好
点评日期: 2014年8月17日

Vilton(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Good
Good hotel and convenient location.
点评日期: 2016年9月29日

Jessica(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
very good
the facilities are of good quality. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. the food is excilent!. would book here again next year. xx
点评日期: 2016年9月28日

June(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Fabulous!!
Although I had some concerns about the security given the recent terrorist bombing on 2 September very close to the Marco Polo, the security from the time we arrived to the time we left, was very effective and efficient. The standard of food and drinks was so terrific at the Pool bar that we ended up wining and dining only there, apart from our final night in Davao where the four of us dined in the wonderful restaurant on Level 4 overlooking the pool. The staff are fantastic - so wonderfully friendly and very professional. My mother and I love the Marco Polo all round - in addition to the fantastic staff, the delicious food, the reasonably priced wine and the delicious fresh mango daiquiris made by Lawrence and the very comfortable and well appointed bedroom, the location of the hotel is great.
点评日期: 2016年9月28日

BAYHONAN(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Good value for our money!!
If not for the hot water interruption, every thing should have been above satisfactory.
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

Bernd(来自德国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Satisfactory Hotel
Aged hotel, definitely not five star. Great buffet.
点评日期: 2016年9月24日

Richard(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
failure to tell guest
After checking in and being shown I discovered a note stating the water is NOT available. So no shower, no flushing the toilet, no nothing!
点评日期: 2016年9月23日

Wenjun(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
点评日期: 2016年9月22日

CELESTE(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Short Davao getaway with friends
Spent a couple of days at this property. Was able to secure seats on the hotel shuttle. There is a hotel booth at the arrival area of the Davao International Airport. Speedy service. Swift check-in upon arrival at the hotel. Facilities were nice, clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time!
点评日期: 2016年9月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: