arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

超级赞 8.4
来自2026条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2026份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2

9 Shih W.
台湾
2014年8月17日
休閒的好地方
市區、休息又有品質的飯店丶服務好

10 solly E.
菲律宾
2016年6月27日
Perfect!
Very clean room, superb view, accommodating staff and nice location

8.8 Eduardo A.
菲律宾
2016年6月20日
Buffet is great!
Service was really nice during my stay. The staff were always available to go above and beyond what they are required to do. Also, the food is really great!

10 RICHEL N.
菲律宾
2016年6月19日
Excellent
Great service!! Very clean.. Staff are friendly.. Swimming pool is big and gym has more equipments..We had great time

10 Albert D.
菲律宾
2016年6月18日
Great stay at marco polo davao
Keep it up!

10 Erna S.
菲律宾
2016年6月17日
We will be going back to Marco Polo!
We loved the room, the view, the friendly staff, and, of course, the price. No one's perfect: the only "negative" my husband experienced was the with his shot of 21-year-old Royal Salute (in the main lobby lounge)...it tasted a bit "watery". I have to take his word since i don't drink : )

6.8 cary Y.
菲律宾
2016年6月17日
Not so good with room smell
Smell something in room 1221 i think the sink or something.. When i always open the door i can smell something, i ask the housekeeping, she also said that sometimes she smell it too.. But the service is good..

6 Arvin P.
菲律宾
2016年6月17日
More like a 3 Star Hotel with White House acting Security
NO Power outlets on ether sides of the bed. Inaccessible HDMI port on the TV. Very Dirty on top and behind the TV Dirty Glassware. Very Very Slippery Tub. Sometimes only working Bidet. Breakfast food is horrible.

8 Gillian R.
菲律宾
2016年6月17日
Cozy
Enjoyed our stay and good breakfast

8.4 Rosemarie V.
菲律宾
2016年6月16日
Perfect Family Staycation
It's still has the best breakfast buffet in town. Our family love this hotel.