2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自2086条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2086份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

LI(来自台湾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
不錯的五星級飯店
地點 泳池大 附近有很多美食
鄰近中央銀行 附近有許多美食
点评日期: 2016年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shih(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
休閒的好地方
市區、休息又有品質的飯店丶服務好
点评日期: 2014年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

BAYHONAN(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Good value for our money!!
If not for the hot water interruption, every thing should have been above satisfactory.
点评日期: 2016年9月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bernd(来自德国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Satisfactory Hotel
Aged hotel, definitely not five star. Great buffet.
点评日期: 2016年9月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Richard(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
failure to tell guest
After checking in and being shown I discovered a note stating the water is NOT available. So no shower, no flushing the toilet, no nothing!
点评日期: 2016年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wenjun(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
点评日期: 2016年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CELESTE(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Short Davao getaway with friends
Spent a couple of days at this property. Was able to secure seats on the hotel shuttle. There is a hotel booth at the arrival area of the Davao International Airport. Speedy service. Swift check-in upon arrival at the hotel. Facilities were nice, clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time!
点评日期: 2016年9月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Royla(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
点评日期: 2016年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Royla(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
点评日期: 2016年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alma(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
点评日期: 2016年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: