2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自2088条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2088份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Dennis(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
Great staff, central location, eagles bar
Staff, location, eagles bar
点评日期: 2013年7月3日

Romulo(来自英国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Fantastic time!
Convinience, efficiency, nice breakfast.
Me and my friends enjoyed it so much that they have extended for another day.
点评日期: 2013年7月1日

Milagros(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
It was a comfortable stay.
It is located in the center of the city. It is near a shopping complex. It is near my family's house.
点评日期: 2013年6月26日

Jones(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Relaxing.
Breakfast, Accommodating front desk staff, Cable TV - where Miami beat the San Antonio Spurs!
Will come back.In fact, I'm glad I'm still a VIP here. I just missed the welcome fruits.
点评日期: 2013年6月24日

Yousuf(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Good hotel but the bar becomes a nuisance
Comfortable room and good breakfast
Good and comfortable hotel, with good breakfast, but the bar becomes a nuisance specially at the week end if you are with your family.
点评日期: 2013年6月23日

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Pleasant...courteous service
Better than most
Fair and comfortable
点评日期: 2013年6月23日

Jean(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.
Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.
点评日期: 2013年6月22日

Valerie(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money
big room, airport transfer
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
点评日期: 2013年6月21日

Ailene(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
点评日期: 2013年6月20日

Joanna(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
点评日期: 2013年6月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: