arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

超级赞 8.4
来自2036条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2036份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2

Andreas S.
德国
2014年1月31日
good standard 4 star hotel. best place in davao.
cozy hotel, friendly staff, entire davao non-smoking city
the marco polo offers a good standard and is actually good value for money. the gym facilties are very good and the pool area is fantastic. the rooms are spacious and well maitained. the bar has latino music and dance once a week and karaoke on other days. great fun. very pleasant stay at a resonable price. davao city is very safe and is a designated non-smoking city in all public indoor and outdoor spaces.

Marc P.
美国
2014年1月30日
Awesome Hotel, Absolute Luxury, Flawless Service
Comfort, Service, Cleanliness
I have stayed at the Marco Polo on numerous occasions in the past. Whenever I tried to save a few pesos by staying elsewhere, I always regretted it. Marco Polo is the only place I will stay whenever in Davao. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, staff is attentive and friendly, and restaurants (especially Lotus Garden) are superb. I am a picky hotel guest, but I can think of nothing negative to say about Marco Polo.

JOHN G.
澳大利亚
2014年1月28日
Very nice hotel
Room comfort, location, food
Comfortable stay at this hotel.. nice buffet menu for breakfast. Will come back again!

John C.
菲律宾
2014年1月27日
Its a comfortable and very nice hotel
Location, Value and comfort

william C.
英国
2014年1月27日
Nice and Relax
breakfast , view from our room and the staff
I like staying here as the staff are very good and help you in all ways , breakfast and buffet dinners are very good with a large choice , I mean large choice, nice pool side and restaurant , also Chinese restaurant plus food available at the lobby where there is live music most nights , also a spa and gym available , transport is easy and banks outside the hotel , just a very nice place .........hotel rooms are now getting old and need updating , we had problems with bathroom but this was sorted with no fuss and had a small problem with member of reception staff who thought we had checked out and would not renew my wife`s key entry room card till she paid 1000 peso , I was on the golf course miles away so it was a good job she had 1000 peso on her , this member of staff failed to check to see that we had extended our stay , very poor customer service from this one lady , but other then that the staff were superb and this little matter did not spoil our stay and will stay again

haydee M.
菲律宾
2014年1月22日
Worth the money
located at the city center, clean, comfortable beds
My expectation of Marco Polo Davao hotel was high considering that it is Marco Polo. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Stayed here for 3d/2n and it was worth it. The hotel is centrally located so public transportation is not a problem. It is also very near the food street. The room is quite big and the beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly and very helpful.

John S.
澳大利亚
2014年1月20日
My second home
Pool, Gym & food
I'm always happy here, it has all I need, I don't any other hotel that gives you so much, I'd recommend it to anyone.

John S.
澳大利亚
2014年1月16日
I try to stay at Marco polo everytime, im in davao
Great service, great food and great facilities.
For me personally I love it there, it has everything I need, I would recommend it to anyone.

Nelson F.
美国
2014年1月15日
Fantastic time
Service, Gym, Buffet

Liberato R.
菲律宾
2014年1月14日
Superb Hotel, Great, Clean Big Rooms
Big, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast, and Nice Pool Bar
It was all Excellent 2 day stay in the hotel, if not for the City Ordinance of a "City of Non-Smokers" and the non-availability of Smoking Rooms, everything could have been spectacular.