2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自2086条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2086份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Marvis(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great value
rooms, pool, service
Nice rooms located at the center of the city. This hotel is near to malls and shopping area. Very nice staff.
点评日期: 2014年5月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dinah(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Luxurious hotel yet its value for money
Easy access to shopping, very friendly and accomodating staff especially Richelle the concierge, clean and nice swimming pool.
When I booked for Marco Polo, I was thinking that it is quite expensive but after my stay, I felt it is really value for money. The hotel is centrally located near places to eat and shop, near church. They have a nice and clean swimming pool which we enjoyed so much. The concierge is very helpful, we were able to roam around Davao in just one day giving us more time to go shopping at Aldevinco which is just across the street. I would like to go back to Marco Polo this time with my family.
点评日期: 2014年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

graham(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
great stay
the bed ,staff and food
very enjoyable had a chance to relax and not be disturbed ,will go again for sure
点评日期: 2014年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Imee(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Great!
Warm reception of the staff. Gym facility is good. Accommodating staff.
It was brilliant!
点评日期: 2014年5月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pascal(来自比利时)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
nice hotel, friendly staff
good service , great breakfast, nice swimming pool
we enjoyed it very much, we would stay there again
点评日期: 2014年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Darren(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了14晚(2014年4月)
excellent staff, 3 great on site restaraunts
staff, food, friendliness
I really appreciated the staff and their friendliness. The management was very curtiuos and helpful
点评日期: 2014年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Relaxing, satisfying, comforting
Food, swimming pool, location
My stay in marco polo was pure rest and relaxation. Staycation. Away from work. It was good and food was great.
点评日期: 2014年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pieter(来自比利时)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
amazing
good food, friendly staff, comfortable bed
we enjoyed our stay, nice and big swimming pool, big buffet table.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Drew(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Newly renovated and better for it
Rooms, Executive Lounge, Location
The hotel has recently had a face lift and the rooms are well presented. I upgraded to the executive lounge and it was worth every penny. This is the best hotel in Davao and reasonably priced, good value for money
点评日期: 2014年4月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Birger(来自挪威)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Very nice hotel
Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
点评日期: 2014年4月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: