查看酒店资料

2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自2055条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2055份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Dennis I.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City
location, staff, Eagles
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was oasis of calm, efficiency and comfort.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Marlene A.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Time for major renovation
Location, friendly staff, shopping
We have stayed at a few Marco Polo hotels, but I think the Davao Marco Polo has seen better days and is in need of total revamp. As soon as we entered, there was a stench prevailing, like from an old sewer system. The carpets and furnishings were also outdated, although the interiors were well maintained and clean. Building outside was quite impressive and the landscape nice and green. Staff were efficient and friendly and security staff were doing well.
点评日期: 2014年3月10日

Dominic L.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Good
Comfort, location, safety
Nice cozy place, comfortable, safe, child friendly, centrally located, attentive staff, good service, small parking space, good breakfast, warm
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

GRACE S.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Super Great We love Davao
Room
点评日期: 2014年3月4日

Marie J.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Satisfying
Location, service, amenities
All expectations met. The location was convenient to transport and shopping. Room amenities were above average though the safe/vault was defective. I probably would not book the hotel at published rate. For the discounted overnight booking, the price is just right.
点评日期: 2014年3月3日

Jonathan L.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Relxing stay with comfort and quality
Comfortable rooms, great food, quality spa
It was a restful stay with good quality rooms, food, and spa, as well as centrally located for shopping & city activities, and reasonable priced.
点评日期: 2014年2月28日

Jocelyn S.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
a very private hotel and good security.
The food is great specially the breakfast.
It was a pleasure staying at Marco Polo Hotel. I really enjoyed my stay.
点评日期: 2014年2月24日

Dennis I.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City
location, staff, Eagles
The Marco Polo Davao Hotel is the oasis of efficiency and class in Mindanao.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

Fides B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
The Best Hotel in Davao City!
comfortable bed, luxurious amenities, clean swimming pool
Marco Polo is the best and most luxurious hotel in Davao City. Its amenities are complete from a huge swimming pool, luxurious spa, gym, business centre and even a bar for the night life...The room is great too! Spacious and Cozy...My son feels happiest whenever we check in at Marco Polo Hotel Davao. Food was probably not that great but its more than good enough compared to others....Its a total treat for him...it is located in the heart of the city which is a big plus....For a total vacation, stay at The Marco Polo Hotel...Vacation at its Finest! :)
点评日期: 2014年2月18日

charlie M.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
nice hotel
great stay, nice room, kind staffs
very nice, I wish there wold be more designated smoking area, they only have 1 placed outside.
点评日期: 2014年2月11日