查看酒店资料

2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自2054条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2054份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

robin S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
very happy content customers and will stay again
eating pool gym
Very happy
点评日期: 2015年2月22日

George E.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Marco Polo Review
cleanliness, hospitality, amenities
Great, very relaxing
点评日期: 2015年2月21日

Darren S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
One night stay
Concierge , massage ,
Was extremely pleased moved from here to pearl farm and wished I had stayed at Marco polo
点评日期: 2015年2月20日

Joanne B.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Wow !
Staff friendliness, cleanliness of the room, massage in room
I had a wonderful one night stay here. The bed was so confortable and slept so well after the massage in room. Love it!
点评日期: 2015年2月17日

Kishu D.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
NOT THAT GREAT
CAN'T THINK OF ONE
FAIR. DEFINITELY NOT 5-STAR LEVEL
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

remie G.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
very satisfactory
clean, staff well trained and courteous, accesable to around Davao
very pleased and happy will return for sure if given a chance to visit Davao However still waiting for a reply to my email that we forget my husbasnd's swimming pants
点评日期: 2015年2月10日

Kristine C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Nice hotel
Food, clean and spacious rooms
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
点评日期: 2015年1月28日

John S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
点评日期: 2015年1月28日

John S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
点评日期: 2015年1月28日

Noel A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Big Hotel Name with Small beds
name and location
This is my second stay in this hotel. I booked through Agoda. As always, the room size is average with 2 small beds...Even smaller than that of a lodging or a hostel bed. It's a shame for the name of the hotel. I'm skinny guy(5'4") guy and i feel the bed is too small for me. The breakfast is OK with several spread of dishes. The swimming pool is ok. Check-in/out was quick.
点评日期: 2015年1月27日