arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

超级赞 8.4
来自2036条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2036份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2

Ian P.
美国
2015年10月2日
Marco Polo Davao
Location. Security. Room attendant.
Had a pleasant stay at Marco Polo Hotel. Staff and the concierge were great. Security is at the top of its game. A place filled with friendly people and very helpful staff. However, the food isn't that commendable.

rj E.
菲律宾
2015年10月1日
Personnel need to work on promptness
Room features, proactive staff, renovated rooms
We had a wide, nice, cozy room for ourselves with a scenic view of the city. Cleanliness was maintained. One staff was proactive to give us the free cocktails that we missed to take advantage of the previous day. She even offered to have it delivered in our room, except for some staff in Bistro and Cafe Marco who could have acted more promptly on our requests. One great indicator that an establishnent offers great customer service for me is how prompt their staff responds to customers' requests.

Willie B.
菲律宾
2015年10月1日
Check in was super slow.
Location
Was just okay. Check-in take so long. Room is not ready for basic amenities (e.g. No towels?) breakfast is overpriced with very dried breads cost of the bfast for 1 person for breakfast 600++ pesos which is not worth it at all

allan Y.
菲律宾
2015年9月29日
great hotel in davao
location, dining, ambience
had a wonderful time here.

Annalyn P.
菲律宾
2015年9月28日
Recommended for couples
Lobby - elegant. Smells so good
Relaxing.

Malcolm C.
澳大利亚
2015年9月27日
The best hotel in Davao.
The location, rooms and safety.
This is he best place to stay in Davao. Nice ambience and the buffet breakfast is superb. I was impressed by the chef - he made omelettes with chopsticks.

Sarah R.
菲律宾
2015年9月23日
Rooms are great!Bfast buffet slow replenishment
Room, ambiance, friendliness

John W.
菲律宾
2015年9月23日
Excellent Experience
Staff, cleanliness, accomodation
Excellent experience. Would recommend to a friend or family

Andrew C.
英国
2015年9月22日
great
room food staff
very good

Daniel M.
美国
2015年9月22日
Suggestion
Breakfast included, professionalism of staff, and the amenities.
Pleasant and relaxing. One recommendation: the bottom of the bathtub mat was VERY dirty, maybe even moldy. It should be cleaned regularly.