2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自2088条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2088份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件
实用点评

Fadhel(来自巴林)
家庭(带幼儿)
Continental Club客房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
5 start hotel
Clean , friendly staff and location is in the heart of the city
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Fadhel(来自巴林)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
5 star hotel
Very clean, friendly staff and great location
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Teresita(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Marco Polo is still a good hotel in Davao
All the buffets are good although i can only eat 2 varieties of foodz
Great
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Maria(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Pleasant Stay
Ambience, Clean Rooms & Friendly Staff. Good value for yournibey and
It was very pleasant! Everyone was always ready to help you. Security was tight which made us feel very safe. They gave us a room at the end of the hallway which was nice & quier!
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

Fadhel(来自巴林)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Best hotel in Davao city
Clean, comfortable and great staff
Very nice and comfortable, great hotel
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Walter(来自德国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
central located hotel with high standard & pool
rooms commfortable & clean, perfect breakfast buffet (also western standard!) friendly & well educated staff
very ucomplicated check-in and -out; early check-in without any problems; very friendly & perfect rooms + food!
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Lester(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
A True 5 star
Hotel staff, food, cleanliness
Your experience starts at the arrival of the airport. Pete was there to organize our luggage get our van to the hotel. One of the most wonderful breakfasts in all of the Philippines. Quiet, clean and if something negative must be said some of the carpets are a bit dated. Smoke free. clean and some of the most qualified and well train staff I have ever seen (and i am a world traveler). It is always so difficult to leave that hotel. Just love it there! But once at the airport Brian is there to organize your luggage, get your boarding pass and help you all the way to security. Just such a wonderful experience!
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

Derk(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good option when in Davao
Location, location, location
Stay was as expected. We arrived in our car which was searched extensively when entering the property. Security even looked under the hood (a first in my lifetime). Room was adequate and a nice added value was that the few contents in the refrigerator were included in the Premium room rate (some small snacks, soft drinks and a few beers). Parking is in the building but to get to the parking or to find the door to the hotel may be a search. With all the supplies and other things stacked near the door it does not give the impression of being a 5 or even 4 star hotel.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

Joanne(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Best short stay in davao. felt i was safe.
Security, staff friendliness, near the airport
点评日期: 2015年12月11日

Dennis(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.
点评日期: 2015年12月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: