查看酒店资料

2015

达沃市马可波罗酒店 (Marco Polo Davao Hotel)

CM Recto Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自2054条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2054份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2

Terry T.
美国
2015年10月23日
Eyes Wide Closed
Lap Pool
Very slow check-in, Very slow check-out. They need to have a separate area for each process, this would be easy since the front desk has two separated open cubicles. The concierge & cleaning staff were very nice & helpful, no fault there. I think the prices are a bit high on food at the restaurants. I did not have the breakfast in my hotel deal so that might be a good option. • • • I notice the day after I saw them vacuum the pool, the intakes were still open. This is very very dangerous. I went to the pool attendant stand = he was nowhere to be found. I went to the cafe/bar lady, she was talking on the phone, hung up & turned around to continue cleaning the coffee machine = ??? So I went to the gym & told them. There is no excuse for this!!!

Dana W.
美国
2015年10月22日
Great value for the price
Good food. Nice accomodations. Great value!
Wonderful. Food is pricey, but worth it. I stay there every time I go to Davao.

Daniel P.
美国
2015年10月17日
older but nice
location, staff, pool
I spent 5 days here and the hotel is nice but does need some room decor and furniture updates. Faucets and plumbing all getting old. The location and helpful staff make it one of the best choices for Davao.

Michael M.
菲律宾
2015年10月16日
The Best in Davao!
The Staffs , the amenities and the food
Worth staying again....

Elizabeth L.
菲律宾
2015年10月14日
Very good
Room, food and dining area
Very good

Roger H.
美国
2015年10月13日
My Favorite Davao Hotel
Buffet Breakfast, Lazuli Spa, Bidet
Very relaxing, romantic, fine dining and excellent service. We had a special Birthday dinner for my Fiancée with her Family and friends.

peter S.
美国
2015年10月13日
as good as you can get in Davao
service, room, health club & pool
very welcoming staff. Aircon worked very well in room. Bed was very comfortable. shower taps need replacing, always dripping, water pressure not great.

FRANCISCO L.
菲律宾
2015年10月12日
Satisfactory stay at Marco Polo Davao
Proximity to the central district, availability of transport, friendly atmosphere
It was a satisfactory stay at the hotel. I would have love it more if I had a yummy cake (it was a disappointment) at their cafe, but I did have the best fruit shake ever.

Maria P.
菲律宾
2015年10月9日
Good Enough
1st-Breakfast Buffet (2)The Deck Pool and Gym (3)the little oatmeal jasmin soap!
The hotel staff and the breakfast buffet are the redeeming factors of Marco Polo. Sad to say, we experienced the same problems about the toilet not flushing properly as shared by another previous guest. There were dust mites too in our room. My 6yo was scratching since Day 1. The Deck pool was where she had fun, and I like the fresh warm towels provided by the pool attendant. The gym had good equipment and was a/c'ed. Overall, I'd give it a 3 of 5.

Don A.
美国
2015年10月8日
American on vacation
The outside and inside appearance; staff and location
Overall we liked the hotel. The room was adequate but the walls do not have soundproofing that you would expect from a five star hotel. While in the bathroom shaving in the morning we could hear the people in the next door room going to the bathroom ' load and clear'. There's didn't even provide hand towels. Internet I was also not working very good We felt that the lobby and outside grounds were impressive but the rooms need attention especially the soundproofing and door that is very load when it closes