很满意 7.1
来自77条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自77份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Feliciano(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
公共客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
pleasant staystaff
staff food locarion
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
点评日期: 2015年3月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sheila(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
公共客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
It was a nice overnight stay
Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
点评日期: 2015年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simeon(来自美国)
单行旅客
公共客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
no comment
staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
Terrible...not woth of staying
点评日期: 2014年11月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

fabrizio(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
单人房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
las casitas
nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
点评日期: 2014年11月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ABDULRAHMAN(来自沙特阿拉伯)
团队游客
公共客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Too small and tiring stairs
clean, friendly staff, value for money
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
点评日期: 2014年8月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Purushottam(来自印度)
夫妇
公共客房(双床)
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Centrally located
central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
点评日期: 2014年4月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

William(来自美国)
单行旅客
公共客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
had a nice stay
center of town, comfortable, convenient
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
点评日期: 2013年12月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roberto(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
公共客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
reasonable hotel located at city center.
centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
点评日期: 2013年11月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Diana(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
公共客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Looks good on the outside but not inside...
Nothing really except wifi...
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
点评日期: 2013年11月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maricel(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
公共客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Good place to sleep over from Airport
Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
点评日期: 2013年10月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: