查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自92条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自92份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 4.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Ilyn V.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Good location
location, free breakfast, early check in
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
点评日期: 2015年7月18日

John A.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
accesible, near school, affordable
nice room, friendly, clean
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
点评日期: 2015年6月1日

Paul M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Low cost, low grade hotel
Low cost
Brief thankfully.
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

Em S.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
La Anclar Review
Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
点评日期: 2014年9月18日

Mark A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Great and satisfied
Location, accessibility, city center
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
点评日期: 2014年3月4日

CLIVE B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了12晚(2013年12月)
Happy and comfortable.
Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
点评日期: 2014年1月4日

Takuya N.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav
Service of staff, Clean room, place
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
点评日期: 2013年10月27日

BETTY L.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
not satisfied with the service.
friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

Mary L.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
good stay
near the center, easy acces to public transportayion, easy to locate
Its was packed during the Kadayawan festival, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transportation and hotel is easy to locate. Purified water in a dispenser is available in every floor,just provide your container. However, few choices for breakfast and no elevator to the third floor (stairs was good exercise though).
点评日期: 2013年7月10日

heilho G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Not satisfied with the service
Nothing not mention
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
点评日期: 2013年4月20日