棒棒哒 7.6
来自30条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自30份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

AKIHIKO(来自日本)
单行旅客
高级单人房-可住2人
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
can relax like a at home
located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
点评日期: 2014年2月13日

cary(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
单人房-可住2人
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
点评日期: 2014年1月11日

Darrell(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
单人房-可住2人
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
点评日期: 2013年11月13日

cary(来自美国)
情侣旅客
单人房-可住2人
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
点评日期: 2013年11月9日

cary(来自美国)
情侣旅客
单人房-可住2人
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
点评日期: 2013年10月10日

Lau(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级单人房-可住2人
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
点评日期: 2013年5月5日

suhas(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
单人房-可住2人
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年3月16日

CHULWOO(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
点评日期: 2013年2月26日

Nestor(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
点评日期: 2013年1月28日

Curtis(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了11晚(2012年10月)
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
点评日期: 2012年10月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: