查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自126条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自126份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Karen S.
菲律宾
2016年7月13日
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.

Joshua J.
菲律宾
2016年6月24日
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.

Jonathan F.
菲律宾
2016年6月21日
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality

Ana O.
菲律宾
2016年6月4日
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.

Ana O.
菲律宾
2016年6月4日
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.

Michael C.
菲律宾
2016年6月4日
Very satisfied
Keep it up.

Mhardiya A.
菲律宾
2016年6月1日
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.

Ma. L.
菲律宾
2016年5月10日
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.

Chedilyn D.
菲律宾
2016年4月29日
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.

pagasa M.
菲律宾
2016年4月16日
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness