棒棒哒 8.0
来自128条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自128份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Jimmy(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
客房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Nice hotel but have smalll room
Clean hotel near the market
点评日期: 2016年7月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Karen(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joshua(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级单人房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
点评日期: 2016年6月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jonathan(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
点评日期: 2016年6月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ana(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
维森特客房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
点评日期: 2016年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ana(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
点评日期: 2016年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
点评日期: 2016年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mhardiya(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
维森特客房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
点评日期: 2016年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ma.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级单人房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
点评日期: 2016年5月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chedilyn(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
点评日期: 2016年4月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: