arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自120条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自120份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.9

Ma. L.
菲律宾
2016年5月10日
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.

Chedilyn D.
菲律宾
2016年4月29日
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.

pagasa M.
菲律宾
2016年4月16日
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness

Rosalie M.
菲律宾
2016年4月5日
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection

Victor R.
菲律宾
2016年3月5日
Good
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be

izah M.
菲律宾
2016年2月28日
Good Ambiance
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.

Mylene S.
菲律宾
2016年2月18日
Good Hotel Location
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location

Hock G.
马来西亚
2016年2月15日
Friendly and helpful staff
(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it

Patricia S.
菲律宾
2016年1月30日
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.

Archie B.
菲律宾
2015年12月16日
feels like home
simple but elegant
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.