查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自126条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自126份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.3

Alastair P.
新西兰
2016年5月20日
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good

Philip H.
英国
2016年5月19日
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.

Elmer I.
菲律宾
2016年5月5日
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull

Triccie D.
菲律宾
2016年4月14日
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.

Diosdado B.
菲律宾
2016年4月13日
recommended
satisfied

Terry B.
澳大利亚
2016年4月8日
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.

Dianne P.
菲律宾
2016年3月22日
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.

Jannie S.
菲律宾
2016年2月29日
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.

Bruce H.
美国
2016年2月26日
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.

Christine I.
菲律宾
2016年2月19日
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.