超级赞 8.2
来自129条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自129份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Kristine(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

mun(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

Alastair(来自新西兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Philip(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Elmer(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
点评日期: 2016年5月5日

Triccie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

Diosdado(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
recommended
satisfied
点评日期: 2016年4月13日

Terry(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

Dianne(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
点评日期: 2016年3月22日

Jannie(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: