查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自126条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自126份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Alastair P.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Philip H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Elmer I.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
点评日期: 2016年5月5日

Triccie D.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

Diosdado B.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
recommended
satisfied
点评日期: 2016年4月13日

Terry B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

Dianne P.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
点评日期: 2016年3月22日

Jannie S.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Bruce H.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

Christine I.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
点评日期: 2016年2月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: