棒棒哒 7.7
来自98条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自98份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件
实用点评

Thelma(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
点评日期: 2016年2月4日

Rhoda(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
婚礼房间
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
点评日期: 2015年9月17日

Martin(来自捷克)
夫妇
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
点评日期: 2015年9月10日

Alberto(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
婚礼房间
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

Aillen(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
海滩别墅
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

STACY(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
婚礼房间
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Andrew(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

Thomas(来自美国)
夫妇
婚礼房间
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
点评日期: 2015年3月1日

jim(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
婚礼房间
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
点评日期: 2015年1月21日

David(来自新西兰)
夫妇
婚礼房间
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Disappointing
I would struggle to give one best thing.
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
点评日期: 2014年11月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: