arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 (Hotel Precious Garden of Samal)

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾

棒棒哒 7.7
来自93条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自93份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 5.4
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.6

5.3 Aillen P.
菲律宾
2015年4月17日
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.

7.7 STACY A.
菲律宾
2015年4月11日
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.

9 Andrew S.
加拿大
2015年4月9日
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.

9.3 Thomas D.
美国
2015年3月1日
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.

10 jim C.
澳大利亚
2015年1月21日
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.

6 David L.
新西兰
2014年11月15日
Disappointing
I would struggle to give one best thing.
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.

7.7 Roderick B.
菲律宾
2014年11月2日
Relaxing stay
Ambiance, big room and breakfast

8 stan W.
加拿大
2014年10月17日
Good Resort
Staff Owner Location

7 Denis N.
加拿大
2014年9月25日
High season: the best low season nightmare
Food, location.
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.

8 Amelia B.
菲律宾
2014年7月3日
Room is good
the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
Good