很满意 7.5
来自32条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自32份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

XINGBO(来自中国)
单行旅客
男生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
friend staff, good location and cheap price
friend staff, good location and cheap price
点评日期: 2014年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jerome(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
男生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了5晚(2013年10月)
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.
staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
点评日期: 2013年10月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yu(来自中国)
商务旅客
男生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
not really good!!!
nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
there should be the bathroom in the room
点评日期: 2013年6月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
男生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
点评日期: 2013年6月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JINYUAN(来自中国)
单行旅客
男生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
点评日期: 2013年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeffrey(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2012年6月)
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
点评日期: 2013年3月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sayed(来自丹麦)
单行旅客
男生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
点评日期: 2013年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Khairul(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
男生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
点评日期: 2013年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

RACHEL(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
女生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
点评日期: 2013年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANDY(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
男生4人宿舍-单人床位
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
点评日期: 2012年11月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: