查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自31条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自31份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 5.5

Jerome O.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年10月)
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.
staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
点评日期: 2013年10月27日

Yu W.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
not really good!!!
nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
there should be the bathroom in the room
点评日期: 2013年6月14日

Mark J.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
点评日期: 2013年6月5日

JINYUAN W.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
点评日期: 2013年5月25日

Jeffrey L.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2012年6月)
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
点评日期: 2013年3月15日

Sayed S.(来自丹麦)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
点评日期: 2013年3月9日

Khairul I.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
点评日期: 2013年1月7日

RACHEL C.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
点评日期: 2013年1月4日

ANDY T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
点评日期: 2012年11月22日

nanette B.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
点评日期: 2012年11月7日