查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自31条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自31份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Jerome O.
菲律宾
2013年10月27日
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.
staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.

Yu W.
中国
2013年6月14日
not really good!!!
nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
there should be the bathroom in the room

Mark J.
菲律宾
2013年6月5日
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..

JINYUAN W.
中国
2013年5月25日
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi

Jeffrey L.
菲律宾
2013年3月15日
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel

Sayed S.
丹麦
2013年3月9日
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.

Khairul I.
马来西亚
2013年1月7日
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

RACHEL C.
菲律宾
2013年1月4日
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.

ANDY T.
马来西亚
2012年11月22日
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.

nanette B.
菲律宾
2012年11月7日
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.