查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.1
来自334条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自334份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Bernardine S.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Wrong choice of hotel
friendly staff
-Cannot check in early, even if we came past 1pm, only few minutes before the 2pm check in time. -Dusty furniture -We indicated in our booking to provide us with one big bed, but they gave us 2 single beds -The free breakfast was okay -The elevator is kinda smelly
点评日期: 2014年6月15日

Edwin B.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
woth it
comfort, peaceful, nice
点评日期: 2014年6月13日

Leah Y.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
gfhjfg
hdj
jtjrtuj
点评日期: 2014年6月12日

John V.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了10晚(2014年5月)
Excellent
1. Friendly staff 2. Close to the mall 3. Clean hotel
1. Comfortable 2. Enjoy 3. Cheap 4. Fast internet 5. Big rooms
点评日期: 2014年6月9日

Elline C.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
clean and cozy!
bed, staff and location
THe staff were very accommodating and the rooms are very well maintained.
点评日期: 2014年6月2日

belen H.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
点评日期: 2014年5月28日

Jure M.(来自斯洛文尼亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
点评日期: 2014年5月7日

Andy B.(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了7晚(2014年4月)
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
点评日期: 2014年4月29日

Jeanette F.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
点评日期: 2014年4月29日

Timothy M.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
点评日期: 2014年4月27日