棒棒哒 8.0
来自408条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自408份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Robin(来自英国)
夫妇
山边圆型小屋1
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Peaceful
Quiet excellent food good service
The place to go for a restful few days If you want noise go somewhere else please
点评日期: 2015年9月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ralph(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
山边圆型小屋1
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
ok
simple, nature, good
they were not considerate enough to accommodate my booking request because i booked it twice. i dont think its a good service that they didnt do anything baout it
点评日期: 2015年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ralph(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
山边圆型小屋1
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
its okay
nature, nature, nature
it was okay
点评日期: 2015年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Everlyn(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
山边圆型小屋1
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Relax mode
Price, room and peacefulness
Great place to stay if you are looking for a non-crowded and peaceful place. Having a personal butler is weird because I have to call her using a bell because there is no intercom in the room. Just wish the beach was great also, though you can still swim in it.
点评日期: 2015年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

john(来自英国)
夫妇
山边圆型小屋1
入住了5晚(2015年9月)
Excellent butler tang
Service of butler, location, gardens.
Really enjoyed and will definitely return.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MARIA(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
山边圆型小屋1
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great place!
The staff are fantastic. I love the concept of having my own personal butler. The place is amazing! Very relaxing. The food is very good also.
I'd go back to Hof Gorei again.
点评日期: 2015年9月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HARRY(来自美国)
夫妇
山边圆型小屋1
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Excellent getaway
Loved the round hut
Excellent. Rhea was great personal butler
点评日期: 2015年9月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Smile(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
山边圆型小屋1
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Molto bello
Tranquillity, scenery, service
..at its best. Unique way of giving relaxation to the guests.
点评日期: 2015年8月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marietta(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
山边圆型小屋1
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Wished I could have stayed longer
Very tranquil & relaxing ambience. Great food. Kind and warm owner/GM.
By my 2nd day at the resort I already knew I wanted to extend (had booked for 2 nights only, but alas, I could not rebook my return flight. So I'll just return, hopefully sooner, and will stay longer next time!). The resort is down-to-earth paradise, the best place to unwind, to quiet a frazzled mind and recover from stress. Also loved my hut, which was comfortable and had a perfect view of the ocean :-) And the food was great! I also appreciate the fact that it is an animal-friendly place (the dogs, cats and some big birds roam around freely but do not disturb guests. They were well behaved). You can even bring your pet. Will surely return in the near future, for a longer stay.
点评日期: 2015年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
山边圆型小屋1
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Peaceful and relaxing stay
It is a peaceful location, with its own small beach and pool, and the staff are very helpful
We stayed for 2 days, which was a good length of time. The resort needs to be visited by boat about 1 hour ride, this was a pleasant experience. The hut where we stayed on the hill was an interesting experience. It is quiet, peaceful and somewhat isolated, but with nice gardens and helpful staff was a very relaxing break for us. They can organise activities and island hopping tours if required.
点评日期: 2015年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: