arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

达沃大富豪酒店 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾

很满意 7.5
来自254条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自254份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 7.2

Rencel R.
菲律宾
2016年5月18日
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location

Vicky O.
美国
2016年2月10日
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.

Rencel R.
菲律宾
2016年2月9日
Nice hotel
Room, location, breakfast
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

ERIC F.
美国
2016年1月26日
Davao Grand Regal Hotel
The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!

Rencel R.
菲律宾
2016年1月22日
Nice hotel
Room, Location, Food

Henry U.
菲律宾
2015年12月4日
One of my worst experience
Bad experience. Never again.

Giovanni V.
菲律宾
2015年12月3日
Great Stay
Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too

Rencel R.
菲律宾
2015年12月2日
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food

ERIC F.
美国
2015年10月26日
Davao treat!
The hotel staff and the wonderful "Stagelights Band" in the champagne bar who will play your favorife songs and play them so well with a smile. Highly recommended!!
My stay was too short - I loved the courteous staff who are always there to help!

Donald M.
美国
2015年10月23日
Overrated
????
Unacceptable - Will not go back. Had the worlds worse club sandwich. Bathroom fixtures need replacing.