达沃大富豪酒店 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自268条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自268份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Rencel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
nice hotel
room, loaction, food
点评日期: 2016年7月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rencel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
点评日期: 2016年7月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rencel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
点评日期: 2016年7月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohammad(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charlemagne(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
行政房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
点评日期: 2016年6月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LETICIA(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
It's ok
It's ok
点评日期: 2016年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rencel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rencel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cris(来自日本)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
点评日期: 2016年5月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rencel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
点评日期: 2016年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: