查看酒店资料

达沃大富豪酒店 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自262条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自262份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Yau C.
菲律宾
2013年9月15日
Ok
Location of hotel

gregory T.
美国
2013年9月6日
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.

Anthonette C.
菲律宾
2013年9月6日
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.

VINCENT G.
菲律宾
2013年9月5日
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.

CHEN S.
中国
2013年9月3日
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.

Belgado-Jardin C.
菲律宾
2013年7月15日
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.

Mariano J.
菲律宾
2013年7月13日
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.

hamed A.
沙特阿拉伯
2013年7月11日
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .

TROY N.
美国
2013年7月7日
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room

Rodrigo R.
菲律宾
2013年7月4日
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...