达沃大富豪酒店 (Grand Regal Hotel Davao)

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自268条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自268份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Kenelynn(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Great Hotel with Great Service
service, food and room
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.
点评日期: 2013年12月13日

Anjay(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
点评日期: 2013年12月10日

Yau(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
点评日期: 2013年12月1日

CATHERINE(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
点评日期: 2013年10月13日

Yau(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Ok
Location of hotel
点评日期: 2013年9月15日

gregory(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
点评日期: 2013年9月6日

Anthonette(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
点评日期: 2013年9月6日

VINCENT(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
点评日期: 2013年9月5日

CHEN(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
点评日期: 2013年9月3日

Belgado-Jardin(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
点评日期: 2013年7月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: