很满意 7.3
来自100条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自100份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Jee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a
Good location, large room and large lobby
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
点评日期: 2015年7月6日

May(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Good
Staffs, location and cleanliness
It was good;)
点评日期: 2015年6月24日

Princess(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Old hotel
Grand Men Seng Hotel
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
点评日期: 2015年6月2日

Antonio(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price
Cheap
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
点评日期: 2015年5月17日

anna(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
点评日期: 2015年4月6日

Rene(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep
Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
点评日期: 2015年3月29日

Daniel(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Nice place, nice experience..
Location. Size. Room.
Ok, it's been a year since I stayed there, but the room was really large and very nice. Didn't spend too much time in it except to get ready for our wedding ceremony, but it was nice. What I didn't like was the room service waiter thinking for us. I ordered a plate of something and he took it upon himself to order two servings of it. I told him I only ordered one serving but he said "I took the liberty to give you two servings" of which I still had to pay for both servings. I thought it was a free serving, but alas, it wasn't. I probably won't be staying here again.
点评日期: 2015年3月25日

brian(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel
pool restaurant room
I had a nice stay at the hotel
点评日期: 2015年3月21日

Vergie(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
excelent hotel
foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年1月28日

BAUDOUIN(来自比利时)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Centrally located nice hotel
Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
点评日期: 2014年12月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: