很满意 7.1
来自74条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自74份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Nelson(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
A budget-conscious stay hotel
Location, room comfort and cleanliness
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

Ans(来自比利时)
团队游客
相邻单人房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Good value hotel
location, price, convenience
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Geraldine(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Ecoland Suites
location, room rates and safety
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Jessie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
not so so so good
location, staff service and value of money
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
点评日期: 2015年6月19日

Femia(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
普通套房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
The best
nice, clean and comfortable
nice, clean and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年5月1日

Franz(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
small room, across from SM Mall
cheap, clean, near large mall
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
点评日期: 2015年4月20日

Femia(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nice
Nice
Nice
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Femia(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Nice
Nice cleand and comfortable
nice
点评日期: 2015年3月23日

Juraya(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.
Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
点评日期: 2015年1月22日

Katherine(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
budget hotel
location, budget hotel, cleanliness
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
点评日期: 2015年1月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: