arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自74条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自74份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 4.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.2

Lillian G.
菲律宾
2015年11月28日
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.
Courteous and helpful staff
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind

Kristine C.
菲律宾
2015年10月18日
Budget Inn
location, location, location
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.

Pamela B.
菲律宾
2015年8月26日
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.

Kim A.
新加坡
2015年8月10日
Below expectation
Non
Below average

Daniel M.
美国
2015年7月10日
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.

Benmarc N.
菲律宾
2015年6月26日
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.

jay O.
美国
2015年6月7日
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!

Jeane A.
菲律宾
2015年2月13日
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.

ma Q.
菲律宾
2014年12月29日
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold

Dorie P.
菲律宾
2014年12月26日
Affordable
1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.