查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自75份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 5.3
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

cherryl F.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
-
-----
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

Lillian G.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.
Courteous and helpful staff
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
点评日期: 2015年11月28日

Kristine C.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Budget Inn
location, location, location
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
点评日期: 2015年10月18日

Pamela B.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

Kim A.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Below expectation
Non
Below average
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Daniel M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
点评日期: 2015年7月10日

Benmarc N.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
点评日期: 2015年6月26日

jay O.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
点评日期: 2015年6月7日

Jeane A.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

ma Q.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
点评日期: 2014年12月29日