查看酒店资料

查玛海滩度假村 (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自97条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自97份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Blesilda O.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

Darrin L.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

Divina A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Tonny O.(来自瑞典)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Nice placering.
God stay
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Paula R.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
点评日期: 2016年3月23日

Teri C.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach
点评日期: 2016年3月10日

Teo E.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

GRACE F.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Josephine V.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Sarah C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
The best next to Pearl Farm
Serenity , interior design, fine sand
It was serene indeed! No need for water activities as the place itself will suffice. The design of the hotel is spacious, obviously designed for luxury. If you're sick and tired of usual hotel design, this would be your new style. Infinity pool is great place to take pics. Food was quite expensive with little servings, but it's ok. They have a sand bar during low tide. (It's fun to have low tide beach) we have seen corals from shallow water, no need to do scuba diving to see them. Just bring your snorkel gear. Enjoy the place, take a lot of pics with the nature!
点评日期: 2016年2月21日