卡萨莱蒂西亚精品酒店 (Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel)

Jose Camus Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.7
来自399条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自399份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Geraldine(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
We had a great stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dy(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Family getaway
AC needs to be replaced. It's a little noisy especially if you want a good night sleep. Very much accessible with different transportation, restaurant & just across the People's Park. Buffet breakfast is good.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
行政套房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
One of the worst hotel experience.. They could have been a great hotel..
Arrived early but was not allowed to check in. Checked in 7pm after meetings but found out that I was given twin bed instead of queen.bed full of bed bugs and not to mention the non-working wifi service.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Caesar(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Ok
Will recommend casa leticia to my friends.
点评日期: 2016年7月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stenillie(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.
点评日期: 2016年7月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

dennis(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
行政双人房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
点评日期: 2016年7月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

christopher(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
点评日期: 2016年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rowena(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
点评日期: 2016年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
总统套房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
点评日期: 2016年6月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

maria(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
行政双人房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
点评日期: 2016年6月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: