查看酒店资料

营地旅游度假区及游乐酒店 (Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area)

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.7
来自117条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自117份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.8

EDEN P.
菲律宾
2016年4月20日
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)

Sarah C.
澳大利亚
2016年3月24日
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.

David F.
英国
2016年3月18日
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .

David F.
英国
2016年3月18日
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .

Sheva T.
菲律宾
2016年3月17日
nice
staff room and pool
good

Madonna N.
菲律宾
2016年2月21日
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!

Ramel A.
马来西亚
2016年2月14日
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.

honrado B.
美国
2016年1月20日
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.

Angela D.
菲律宾
2015年12月12日
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.

Alain J.
菲律宾
2015年12月8日
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.