不错哦 6.7
来自38条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自38份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 5.8
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 5.8
排序条件

Imelda(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy
Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
点评日期: 2012年11月14日

Sheryll(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
good hotel!
great location, good service
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.
点评日期: 2012年11月6日

Nicholas(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room
Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.
点评日期: 2012年10月13日

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Hotel with no lift.
Friendly Staff
The hotel has no lift and I had to walk up and down 5 flight of stairs a few times a day while I was a guest of the hotel. Otherwise, everything else was adequate. Convenience stores and eating places are nearby.
点评日期: 2012年10月2日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Great location, will stay there again
Position
Great service, reasonably priced, enjoyed my stay there
点评日期: 2012年9月1日

Carlo(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
What a bad hotel
location
i am not sure how to describe their service. when i arrived even though its already pass 2pm i waited for 30 minutes in the lobby. when i enetered my room the bedding were not yet fixed as the new set of sheets didnt arrive yet. when i turned the ac on, it was tooo noisy. thinking i needs to warm up first and sound will fade later but after 3 hours its still the same. called the receptionist and was told someone will check it. After watching 2 shows, still no one arrived. hence, another call to receptionist. After 15 minutes someone knocked and simply said they'll check for another room will ac with less noise. I waited again. After an hour, no one returned neither gave me advise. I once again called the receptionist and was told they are still check. How many rooms do they have? how many are occupied? I waited for another hour. Then since no one came back i went down. BTW this hotel doesnt have elevator despite it has 4 floors. i spoke to the receptionist and was told that all their ac are noisy. All i need is an update from them. How hard is it? to cut the long story short, i checked out! one knows what is acceptable noise and really noisy to the extent that you will not be able to sleep.
点评日期: 2012年8月31日

LALAINE(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Nice hotel and great location
great location, secured, clean
I had a nice stay at the hotel. I presumed there's 24-hour security so I feel safe during my stay. Our room is just enough to accommodate 2 beds and an extra bed. I just notice that the interior of the room is not well designed making it difficult for us to move around. It was, however, not a major concern for us because we only came back to the hotel at night. What mattered most to me was that I had a good night's sleep because the bed is very comfortable to sleep in. The thing that I like most is it's location. It's just a walking distance to Aldevinco, to San Pedro Cathedral, to Rizal Park and just a short distance to People's Park.
点评日期: 2012年8月22日

Judee(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
Great Hotel and Location for the money!
Cozy, very convenient, in the middle of the city!
Best priced hotel in the middle of Davao city, clean, well-managed, hot shower works well! great facilities! free wifi on the lobby, awesome place for the price!
点评日期: 2011年12月25日

Judee(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
Best Value Hotel in the middle of the city
Best value, best location!
perfect location, in the middle of the city, great facilities, great price!
点评日期: 2011年12月25日

Janice(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2011年9月)
Great location but service is mediocre
Clean rooms, great location
The hotel got clean and neat rooms but hotel staff services is mediocre to poor. The hotel staff is not too attentive to my needs. Some staff not so knowledgeable with hotel processes, could be a new employee. Even that, they should train and prepare their staff properly.
点评日期: 2011年10月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: