很满意 7.4
来自228条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自228份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Jason(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
点评日期: 2016年4月9日

Aileene(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
点评日期: 2016年4月2日

jocelyn(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

David(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
点评日期: 2015年12月21日

Kristian(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日

DANNO(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
点评日期: 2015年9月27日

Colin(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

James(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Elmer(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
点评日期: 2015年7月18日

Jannie(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
点评日期: 2015年7月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: