棒棒哒 7.9
来自29条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自29份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Nicholas(来自英国)
商务旅客
巴厘套房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Great resort hotel in lovely position
Location
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年1月23日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
巴厘岛套房-含3餐
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Great vacation place with friendly staff
Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
点评日期: 2013年1月14日

Ciarra(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
花园别墅-含三餐
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Exclusive little cozy resort
Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
点评日期: 2012年11月5日

PATRICK(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
花园别墅
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
nice rooms and great pool!
food was nice. pool area is huge for a semi-private resort. perfect for couples and families with young children.
all was great. the beach need some cleaning though.
点评日期: 2012年6月22日

frank(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
巴厘岛套房-含3餐
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
beautiful place very quiet
location , size , food , cleanliness
the hotel was very special small , quiet , but it lacked the resort style , i also believe that they are not marketing it well enough i.e. dinner , lunch and breakfast are included but nobody new about this , it is also not ala cart, but because the food was really great this wasn;t a problem , that is if you fancy asian food ! very nice lay out ( landscaping ) , the beach than again like most places on samal is a dirty place with rubbish in the water and an access to the sea where you really cannot swim at all because of stones , sea urchins , coralls , and rubbish . furthermore if low tide you need to walk a mile to stand in the water to yoru knees. overall however very friendly place , price quality excellent , but there are some draw backs so i would only recommend it as a place for 1 or 2 nights max
点评日期: 2012年6月21日

Wade(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
巴厘套房
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
Peaceful small resort
Not overcrowded, peaceful and nice location
Our first night there we were the only ones there which was nice and relaxing. That night it actually felt like we were in the middle of nowhere with no one around. We would have preferred a few more people around since it was almost too quiet. The resort only has 6 cottages in total. It was overall very clean and food was pretty good except you had to eat what they made. No menu. Staff were nice and friendly. It has a small beach but it is not ideal for swimming since its too rocky but it was still nice sitting down by the water. There is also a nice big pool. A couple negatives was that they are currently building a larger cottage so they were doing construction during the day with more workers around then guests. They stopped at 5pm so there was minimal annoyance. Also we found that local kids were all over down by water so its not totally private. I would recommend if you just want to relax. We went there just for that a place to relax so we enjoyed it. Not much else to do and no internet access so bring your own wireless card.
点评日期: 2012年6月6日

choleen(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
花园别墅
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Nice and relaxing
The heated infinity pool and very nice and clean room
The one night stay was overwhelming..it was so relaxing yet fun..the food was delicious and served right on time... one of the waiters was very helpful with us...The heated pool was very relaxing because you can enjoy the swim without the chills...the view was amazing and the rooms are very clean..i'm planning to celebrate my birthday there...
点评日期: 2012年6月1日

Brent(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
花园别墅-含三餐
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Nice swimming pool and beach location
pool, beach
Great location on Samal Island. I just found that the rooms were not so private or quiet as they were all looing onto the swimming pool. I could here if anyone was in the pool and the kids were very noisy when we were there at new year. Food was plentiful but a set menu.
点评日期: 2012年5月13日

Lowela(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
花园别墅
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Beautiful view and excellent service
The room and view were great as well as their service
The resort is pretty far especially that we took the bus and public transportation to get there since the boat transfer was not included in the package we took. Our stay was good. The garden villa and the pool were great. The only thing that disappointed us was that there was no TV inside the room.
点评日期: 2012年4月7日

Jaime(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
花园别墅-含三餐
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
Private and quiet resort
Quiet location, well maintained, attentive and helpful staff
My wife and I had a very enjoyable and memorable stay in this lovely small resort. It's well managed and set-up. We especially liked that the resort was empty our first night and day as this added to the serenity and specialness of the occasion. We stayed in the Oriental Villa. The room was spacious and clean with a kingsize bed. The outdoor bathroom was spacious and well laid. Unfortunately no kettle or tv in the room, which is a little surprising and does mean this is a 3* and not a 4*. We also had to change rooms after the first night as the water heater was faulty and electrified the sink tap water which meant a jolt every time we touched or used it. We were 'upgraded' to a larger villa but it only had a queen size bed and the bedding wasnt as comfortable. Again, no tv or kettle. And no wifi in the entire resort due to its location off the beaten track. All meals are included in the price and we were fully satisfied with the food prepared for us. Our first meal consisted of grilled tuna belly, stir-fried prawns, pork kebabs and a fruit salad. What wasnt mentioned was that soft drinks were not included in the full board and we were charged for them even though we were not informed AND they asked us what drinks we would like with the meal. I would have expected some notice and a menu of drinks to be provided so at least we would be aware of this and could make a choice based on that knowledge. For one of our dinners we asked that the fruit provided in the fruit salad be mixed in to a fruit juice. And even though the fruit is paid for in the meal we were still charged for the juices. Service wise they are very attentive and even allowed us to use their boat and go snorkelling nearby for free. We were also taken on a half day tour around the island on a motorbike. All in all it is a very nice place and the staff are friendly but it's not in the class it purports to be based on the pricing and I'm sorry to say I feel it is overpriced for the area.
点评日期: 2012年1月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: