很满意 7.2
来自36条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自36份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 6.4
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 5.9
排序条件

Miraflor(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Simple and comfy
ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
点评日期: 2013年1月22日

alain(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
点评日期: 2012年9月6日

Yovita(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2012年7月)
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas
nice bedroom and wifi
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
点评日期: 2012年7月16日

Somnath(来自)
夫妇
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2011年12月)
Great location, clean rooms
Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
点评日期: 2011年12月28日

Bobby(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房(双床)
入住了12晚(2011年11月)
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2011年12月17日

Janice(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City
Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
点评日期: 2011年9月1日

Veronica(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2011年8月)
great location very close to shopping areas.
bed
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
点评日期: 2011年8月22日

Anelyn(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2011年8月)
Great location, wonderful staffs
Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
点评日期: 2011年8月9日

ERWIN(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
Perfect location and clean rooms
Good location, across the street are good restaurants
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are courteous and accomodating. The guard is particularly helpful when you need a taxi.I definitely would stay again in this hotel in my next visit to Davao.
点评日期: 2011年7月29日

geraldine(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房(双床)
入住了3晚(2011年6月)
great location
walking distance to the market for great bargains on fruits, fastfood chains, groceries, and eateries.
staff was accomodating and friendly. they provided us with even the smallest stuff we ask request for like hot water for our coffee, extra toiletries. the room is not that breathtaking but does the purpose of giving you a good night's rest after a long day of outdoor fun.
点评日期: 2011年7月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: