很满意 7.3
来自289条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自289份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.7
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件
实用点评

DONALD(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Jose(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good
Nice
点评日期: 2016年7月22日

gerald(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

Janalle(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Very nice hotel
location is ok
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

jojo(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

javier(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Emilie(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Marie(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Good location
A bit expensive
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Joan(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Joan(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年6月6日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: