很满意 7.3
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.7
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Jeremy(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Excellent, but not cheap
Overall we were very impressed. And the breakfast was delicious and had a huge selection.
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

marife(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
点评日期: 2016年8月19日

DONALD(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Jose(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good
Nice
点评日期: 2016年7月22日

gerald(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

Janalle(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Very nice hotel
location is ok
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

jojo(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

javier(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Emilie(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Marie(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Good location
A bit expensive
点评日期: 2016年6月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: