查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自286条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自286份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.7
  • 餐饮 7.1

Janalle L.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Very nice hotel
location is ok
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

jojo E.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

javier C.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Emilie I.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
点评日期: 2016年6月7日

Marie S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Good location
A bit expensive
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Joan R.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Joan R.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Estrellita V.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Thanks
Thanks
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

Christopher H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
点评日期: 2016年5月19日

Merelyn E.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
点评日期: 2016年5月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: