arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

阿波火山风景酒店 (The Apo View Hotel)

150 J Camus Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

很满意 7.3
来自277条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自277份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 6.6
  • 餐饮 7.1

Christopher H.
澳大利亚
2016年5月19日
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso

Merelyn E.
美国
2016年5月16日
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.

Neneth C.
澳大利亚
2016年5月16日
Hotel facilities need upgrading
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.

Ellen S.
菲律宾
2016年5月15日
They didn't provide me official receipt.
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.

Michael C.
美国
2016年5月4日
Apo View Hotel Davao
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).

Rodolfo R.
菲律宾
2016年5月2日
Best experienced
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)

Escolastico J.
菲律宾
2016年5月1日
Very Good
Affordable 😎

Galileo D.
菲律宾
2016年4月30日
Bad hotel
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.

Rencel R.
菲律宾
2016年4月28日
NiceHotel
room, Location, food

nenita T.
菲律宾
2016年4月26日
Closer to lots of eating places
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you