水蓝城城市酒店 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自3272条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3272份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.0
排序条件

Lota(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Close to major shopping malls
Staff, value,
Polite staff. Accessible. But traffic outside the hotel was terrible. Getting to the place is an absolute struggle
点评日期: 2015年2月28日

richard(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2015年2月)
Very good.
The lobby is beautiful. Rooms are nice size pool is awesome
Good
点评日期: 2015年2月28日

Lota(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Warm people. Great service
Staff, location value
Everything was good except that the road going/ coming from the hotel is terrible. The traffic was terrible and crossing the street to get to the hotel was a struggle. There should be traffic lights to make it easier for guests to cross the road going to the hotel
点评日期: 2015年2月28日

Pauline(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Short stay of 3 nites from 18- 21/2/15
Good location , staff friendly & helpful, room spacious & clean
We had a pleasant stay during the Chinese New Year period from 18-21/2/15 ,hotel celebrates with Lion& Dragon dances,fabulous fireworks making it so memorable ! Clean & spacious room,hotel staff very attentive & helpful at all times,Daily breakfast buffet good. We are very happy to come back on our next Cebu trip :))
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

liezel(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Awesome Vacation :-)
Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Dennis(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了8晚(2015年2月)
Uptown City break
The room, staff and service.
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Christopher(来自美国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
not impressed
location
Old and outdated
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Jeongcheol(来自韩国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Great Location, Large and clean rooms
Staff politeness, view from room, comfort of hotel
Very happy with our stay only downside was wifi in room not good as it kept dropping out so I had to use the 3G instead
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

LIMGENCO(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Comfortable, clean, nice n cozy hotel
clean rooms, good service, good location
comfortable. Great.
点评日期: 2015年2月22日

AIKO(来自日本)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2015年2月)
Good than great
Staff, Dining
I stayed by myself for five days. Hotel security was good enough. At dining cafe near hotel front, we can choose anything from Chinese to Italian. Good varieties of food.
点评日期: 2015年2月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: