查看酒店资料

水蓝城城市酒店 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自3219条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3219份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.0
排序条件

NAPOLEON S.
菲律宾
2015年2月8日
Very long time to check in and check out
Ambiance
I arrives 4 PM, the room should be ready but it took time to find the right room, During check out, the Staff asked me for any minibar consumptionm, I said yes for one cup noodles, she became suspicious and asked somebody to check the room and made me wait. Big hotels should learn to trust their favored customers.

Lorenzo R.
菲律宾
2015年2月6日
Value for money
Value, Friendly Staff
Value for money.

angel A.
菲律宾
2015年2月6日
nice and good
a. accessible to the tourist spots in the city b. relaxing ambiance c. good location
Relaxing and fulfilling

ichtiar E.
印度尼西亚
2015年2月5日
the rooms were not clean and audible noise from ou
Lobby, food, wifi is good
There was a cockroach room, heard a noise from outside the window, bed linen less comfortable, ac not cold

William R.
美国
2015年2月5日
Relaxing
Room, Hotel and food
Very nice.

Jon T.
美国
2015年2月4日
Wonderful Luxurious Hotel!
Grand style, huge lobby, terrific restaurants
This gorgeous hotel is nearly perfect. Friendly helpful staff at all hours, spacious rooms, and several excellent restaurants within make it the perfect place to relax while visiting Cebu. We will definitely stay here again!

Robert G.
澳大利亚
2015年2月2日
Very nice hotel.., classy
Attentive staff, excellent food, nice rooms
This is the fifth time I've stayed at this hotel, my room was upgraded., this is a fine hotel, very nice resteraunts inside hotel, just make sure you get breakfast included on booking as it is well worth the extra cost, unfortunately I did not accidently , & for the breakfast it is about 800pec per head... The other thing is that outside the hotel there is a lot of traffic, 30min round trip to get to convenience store,, though most of what you need can be found at hotel, at hotel prices..! Very good hotel.

Allan P.
菲律宾
2015年2月1日
Always A Satisfying Stay
Affordable rates, nice staff, good food
Always waiting for the next trip back to cebu and stay at waterfront

Rajiv N.
澳大利亚
2015年2月1日
Very nice hotel
Staff are friendly, hotel lobby looks great and great places to get food and drinks.
Everything was nice except they put me on a smoking floor when I asked for non smoking.

juvie C.
菲律宾
2015年2月1日
An experience of a lifetime
service, foods and gym
It is beyond expectation..The services they offered were more than what we paid..It is ideal for family vacation..Everything we need is in one hotel