2015

麦丹水滨机场赌场酒店 (Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan)

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自3295条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3295份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件
实用点评

Joe(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华套房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Great stay
Food staff location
Absolutely fantastic
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

lee(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
good price
price, location, staff service
everything is ok. good price, good feed, staff is very kind. very comfortable place
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

lee(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
good location and adequte price
location, price, staff service
perfect place to stay after late arrival. breakfast is ok. room is ok. price is quite great. will visit there again 100%
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

Dr(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
hotel near to airport
near to airport, quiet , and nice pool
nice hotel in good location near the airport. the restaurant is good. pool also ok
点评日期: 2015年11月6日

Jinkwan(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Soso only casino
Casino airport soso
Soso
点评日期: 2015年11月4日

Leon(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Arrivals and Departures
Location to Mactan International Airport : the ambiance of the Hotel : Room comfort
I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so because not only is it across the road from the Airport, it is a nice Hotel to stay in thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. Room comfort is just right and the restaurant can cater for your taste buds. Nearby Marina Mall is handy for picking up some essentials.
点评日期: 2015年11月4日

Christopher(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Late night Cebu/Mactan Arrival?
Location,service, quiet
I stay here often flying back and forth for work, never have any problem sleeping as its quiet. Customer service is usually very friendly and helpful. Its literally walking distance from the airport *(Across the Street,through the parking lot and up the stairs)...so you dont need to grab a cab unless you want too, and if you let them know in advance they'll pick you up even though its that close. It's actually quite nice to stay here whether coming or going if the proximity to the airport is what your shooting for.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日

Celso(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Good hotel near Airport
Near airport, good customer service and near good lechon restuarants
Good hotel walking distance from the airport
点评日期: 2015年11月3日

Celso(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Value for money hotel near Airport
Walking distance from Airport, near good restaurants and clean rooms
Good since i need to be early for my flight back to Manila. Good customer service and very near good lechon restuarants :)
点评日期: 2015年11月3日

James(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Great Hotel one of the best I have seen
Location, Hotel condition/Quality of the room, Room comfort
My stay was excellent I would stay again and I am sure I will. The location for someone coming in on a flight or going out on a flight from Cebu is great, great, great. You can walk to and from the airport in a minute. There is only a street between the two. The hotel is very elegant with great room comfort. On the other hand it is not a cheap stay for a hotel in the Philippines.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: