2015

麦丹水滨机场赌场酒店 (Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan)

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自3296条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3296份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

nashuruddin(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
n/a
friendly staff & good location
a very enjoyable short vacation...and definitely i will come back soon.
点评日期: 2015年12月21日

Robert(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great buffet
Location to airport. Good staff.Great food.The stay was comfortable and the free upgrade was great. I would definitely stay here again
点评日期: 2015年12月20日

Femia(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
nice place
cool, relaxing and clean
cool, relaxing and clean
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

Robert(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
nice location
near the airport, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Good and well
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

Kevin(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
ok hotel, horrible customer service and front desk
location next to airport
The hotel stay impression was badly damaged by the front desk's inability to provide a functioning key card to open the room. I stayed on the 6th floor. It took 3 trips back and forth to front desk and multiple attempts at key cards to try and gain entrance to my room. I even has maid try the key cards to see if i was just brain dead.. none worked. On the 4th trip, they moved me to a different room and i was able to gain entrance into my room, once. When i left and returned from dinner, again, the key card would not function to open room. 2 more trips down and back up before i was able to get back into my room. Getting a functioning keycard should be the last thing a guest needs to worry about when checking in, but taking multiple trips back and forth due to inability to activate or program the key card is completely unacceptable. Then to repeat the issue on the 2nd room was icing on the cake... Very poor customer service..
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

NARCISO(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
2015 Holiday
1.) Staff are very friendly and accommodating. 2.) Location is perfect espeically if you have a connecting early morning flight. 3.) The food is great and there were lot of choices.
Overall, it was indeed a very good experience for me and my family. Highly likely that we will stay there again in our future trips.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

teresito(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
poorly maintained hotel
Transferred 3x because of the stale odor of the rooms.I am an engineer and i can sense that the problem is their old and poorly maintained airconditioning system.The air coming out of the aircon is dry and since these are old aircon system,the air comes with an odor similar to an old unventilated storage room.We will never come back to this hotel and to any other waterfront hotels.The lobby itself needs further rehab
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

Nicodemus(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
nice service
1. near airport 2. couteous service 3. very clean
..
点评日期: 2015年12月11日

BELLA(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
I booked a room for my sister and her hubby
Near the airport
When my sister and her hubby checked in the hotel the staff said its fully booked. How come it's fully booked. I fully paid a deluxe room for them but they were given a standard room because it's fully book .
点评日期: 2015年12月11日

Melinda(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
guest
location/clean/good food more selection
good comfortable relax from the trip
点评日期: 2015年12月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: