查看酒店资料

2015

麦丹水滨机场赌场酒店 (Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan)

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自3235条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3235份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.4

Vicente J.
菲律宾
2015年11月17日
Excellent stay
Hospitality, comfort and location
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel, the staff are friendly, the food was lovely and the location is convenient to the airport.

Nichol V.
菲律宾
2015年11月17日
amazing
rooms, food, and services
pool was the only thing that wasn't good.

Bryan V.
澳大利亚
2015年11月17日
Quick Stay
Cleaninless, Friendly Staff, Comfortable.

Ray B.
美国
2015年11月16日
Maintenance neglected
Staff, Location, transportation from airport
I have stayed at this Hotel many times in the past 4 years but i will find somewhere else to stay from now on. The hotel is in need of repair and maintenance and seems nobody cares anymore. Can't control the air-conditioning temp, no cold water at the sink, refrigerator does not get cold enough, on a non smoking floor yet people outside our room smoking and setting off the smoke alarm, people knocking at our door at 1 a.m. Need to know more. the restaurant food is no longer good. Goodbye

May R.
英国
2015年11月13日
Value for money
Convenient especially if taking on a flight

chenennaih C.
菲律宾
2015年11月13日
Thumbs up!
The food, the room, the location
It's worth it! 😊

Rene W.
瑞士
2015年11月12日
The airport hotel in Cebu Mactan
Perfect for air travelers, comfortable and large rooms, good breakfast and dinner buffet
The Waterfront Airport Hotel is the perfect place to stay when traveling through Cebu-Mactan airport. The hotel is just over the road, 5 minutes or less from bed to check-in at the airport. Cebu-Mactan airport is a real alternative for journeys abroad and within the Philippines and it allows to avoid horrible Manila airport. Having a good hotel so near is very positive. The hotel's amenities and services are real 4 stars at affordable rates. We like the rooms, the service and the food.

Maria J.
菲律宾
2015年11月11日
Waterfront - Big but old (executive room)
people are nice, room is big, taxis available
The stay was great. If you're aim is to visit places near Mactan, this is the best place. It's old though but the place is big. Taxis range from 250 - 300 pesos; quite expensive if you want to visit the city. People are nice and accommodating.

Jerry O.
菲律宾
2015年11月10日
Great place to stay overnight for the next flight
Room, amenities and food
Stayed overnight with my family here before proceeding to our province. The location is quite nice because it is just in front of the airport in mactan. The amenities are enough and the room was big enough for us. It was comfortable and the staff are friendly. The food during bfast was superb. Many choices to choose from. For us, our stay was brilliant.

Joe G.
新西兰
2015年11月9日
Great stay
Food staff location
Absolutely fantastic