查看酒店资料

维斯塔马尔海滩度假酒店 (Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club)

Dap-Dap, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

很满意 7.2
来自482条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自482份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Chi Y.
香港
2013年9月27日
有美麗的沙灘及泳池
1:有美麗的沙灘及泳池, 2地方整潔,3:工作人員友善
上網服務時常連接不到及慢,食物種類少,附近沒有其他美食

suk K.
香港
2013年6月3日
環境,設施,價錢都不錯
酒店設施很多,地方很大,環境亦不錯
酒店隔離有沙灘,又有碼頭去外島,加上有好多設施,好似單車,籃球,乒乓球都可以租,地點亦方便,去機場都係15分鐘

YUAN J.
台湾
2013年4月6日
服務人員的親切服務非常令人難忘
臨海灘、充滿笑容、積極為客戶解決問題
這間酒店似乎比較多和韓國團合作。因為入住時看到一大型韓國團,且酒店內小賣店還有韓文商標。他們服務人員會很積極的想要解決客戶問題,比如說我想去Coanhangan island。周邊港口找不到可信賴的船伕,他們就幫我預約了合作的船公司,盡快有稍微貴了一點,但是安全。 唯一美中不足兩點是: 1. WiFi 僅在lobby能使用; 2. 附近的餐廳距離太遠,酒店晚餐很單薄

KIT W.
香港
2012年11月6日
精品酒店
酒店擺設很特別
酒店附有私人沙灘,可惜沙灘上的沙石粗大,不適合幼兒下水玩耍. 不過,幸好另有2個兒童熹水池. 房間光線充足,十分整潔.員工亦有禮貌.

Juliana J.
印度尼西亚
2016年8月26日
good meal
good chef

Sumanth P.
印度
2016年8月20日
Old hotel tried to keep in good condition
Good hotel, many rooms under renovation, cannot be categorized into a star category no enough staff. bearer is also the bell boy. Dont look like a professionally managed hotel.

ETHEL V.
菲律宾
2016年8月10日
Okay stay
The pool was great! However you have to pay additional to play in the kid's pool after already paying a hefty amount for your stay. The beach was dirty and really small.

Patrick H.
菲律宾
2016年7月5日
Review
We were transferred to SotoGrande actually. SotoGrande is superb

Sophie L.
英国
2016年5月8日
Not a great stay
We booked this hotel because it was near the airport & it was our last day. It was alright, just the photos over promise what to expect. It is a proper old club house situated in a compound. Security is great at the gate. We were expecting a nice beach but it was very average as there were quite a lot of big ships passing, didn't really fancy going in. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and helped us arrange transportation. There is nothing much around other than this average project with macdonalds, so you would have hoped for a nice beach resort to stay in. The rooms were dark and the floors were very sticky. Sizeable enough, with a nice shower but other than that nothing much to shout about. Breakfast was very average. for the price it was not very worth it... Would recommend staying at the quest hotel in Cebu city and risk the traffic before flying.

Angela Z.
菲律宾
2016年5月5日
Cafe needs to double check their addition/subtract
The cafe gave us wrong change for our dinner. Instead of deducting the SC discount because we went there together with my mom. They added the discount to the bill! So instead of paying with discount, we were charged more than what we should have paid for! I have the copy of the order slip! And just found it after leaving the hotel. We'll...my fault in a way but we don't have time to check the details. But you should have been responsible in giving us the exact bill! Double check!