很满意 7.5
来自73条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自73份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Tristan(来自美国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Decent and clean for the price
This hotel is in a quiet location and has a very clean swimming pool. The staff were very helpful and kind. I was surprised at how good the food I ordered for dinner was, although my friend did not enjoy the breakfast. This is an older hotel but is still comfortable and clean. I would stay again.
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

rudelyn(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
affordable and very clean.
cleanliness.
Very comportable.
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

Bruce(来自美国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
OK
Only one complaint... The air-con was a little under powered, and small... Everything else was middle of the road....
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

victor(来自英国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了14晚(2015年12月)
not bad place to stay
clean ness staff good
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

Crisnelito(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Excellent
1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

Jonathan(来自英国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Good location away from the traffic
Location value for money friendliness
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
点评日期: 2015年11月5日

Thomas(来自美国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
pretty nice!
landscape, pool, dining area, location
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
点评日期: 2015年10月14日

Robert(来自美国)
情侣旅客
客房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
very good hotel
very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
点评日期: 2015年9月15日

Cheryl(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Easy access
Perfect location, worth your money..
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

Thomas(来自美国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了14晚(2015年6月)
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.
staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
点评日期: 2015年7月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: