宿雾特拉三爱特斯旅馆 (Tr3ats Guest House Cebu)

785 V. Rama Ave., 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自157条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自157份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 5.5
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Ryan(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Pleasant Overall
Overall it was a pleasant experience except for the water coming from the shower that would be very slow to none.
点评日期: 2016年7月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pieter(来自比利时)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Good price quality
The location is good on walking distance to some main areas and shopping places. The room was nice, clean, but small. The breakfast place was dirty, altoug on the rooftop, not really attractive.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nadirah(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
clean, friendly staff and good service
clean, friendly staff and good service
点评日期: 2016年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Niklas(来自德国)
单行旅客
混合宿舍(6张双层床)
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Great value
Clean, quiet, good value
Great value hostel only a 100PHP taxi ride away from the ferry pier and north bus station, respectively. Very clean, had a good night's sleep there. Thanks!
点评日期: 2016年2月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mary(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
女生宿舍-可住6人
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Budget friendly and the place convenient
For those who are into budget same time prefer to stay in a clean place. It's a value for money.
点评日期: 2016年2月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephanie(来自美国)
单行旅客
女生宿舍-可住6人
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Meh
Location isn't ideal. You walk 15 minutes to restaurants. Wifi not good, as it is in all of the Philippines. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm that was very cramped. No room to lock up bag. They had a hard time keeping the bathroom clean with so many guests. But nothing was terrible here.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JON(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
城景家庭客房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Overall Value for your money
Location, Comfort and Price
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
点评日期: 2015年12月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

marl(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Beautiful Traveller
Location, staff friendliness and wifi
I was happy the whole time
点评日期: 2015年11月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Enrilyn(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
value for money
value for money and great staff
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
点评日期: 2015年7月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MARLON(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
混合宿舍(6张双层床)
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place
clean, value for money and placr quite nice
Nice
点评日期: 2015年4月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: