arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 班塔延岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6047

棒棒哒 7.8
来自134条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自134份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.9

Maria C.
菲律宾
2016年4月10日
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.

judy G.
菲律宾
2016年3月27日
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food

Pius I.
菲律宾
2016年3月21日
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.

Melina F.
瑞典
2016年3月8日
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌

Martin D.
奥地利
2016年3月4日
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.

olivier M.
法国
2016年2月3日
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money

Hermann K.
菲律宾
2015年12月30日
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.

Manuel M.
葡萄牙
2015年11月24日
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.

Stuart B.
澳大利亚
2015年11月12日
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.

gavin R.
澳大利亚
2015年11月9日
no power
maricel