珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 班塔延岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6047 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自141条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自141份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件
实用点评

Ann(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
双卧室别墅
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Everything perfect!
We stayed in Coral Blue Oriental Villas and Suites for just a night and regret that we had to leave so soon. We couldn't ask for a better resort! The place was nice (our 2 bedroom villa was wonderful -- from the neat room pieces to the breathtaking view!), the food was sumptuous and the whole team from the reception area to the servers were just amazing!!! They were all hands on, attentive and very courteous. They did not treat us as guests. They treated us like family! Kudos to Jihan, Maricel, Harv, the chef and cooks and our boatman for making our stay so worthwhile. We cannot wait to go back and stay a couple of days more. Thank you for taking care of all of us. We will never forget your hospitality. People like you make our tourism industry beyond compare. God bless you all. P.S. Hugs to Snowball! :) ♥, Ann
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Madeleine(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
双卧室别墅
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Being one with nature again
The beauty of Bantayan island is well preserved even w the existence of hotels like this. They maintain the cleanliness of their surroundings, and also give the best possible service they can to their guests.
点评日期: 2016年4月24日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
海滩套房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
点评日期: 2016年4月10日

judy(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Pius(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
海滩套房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

Melina(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Martin(来自奥地利)
情侣旅客
海滩套房
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
点评日期: 2016年3月4日

olivier(来自法国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
点评日期: 2016年2月3日

Hermann(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
海滩套房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
点评日期: 2015年12月30日

Manuel(来自葡萄牙)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: