arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

星期日花卉海滩酒店和度假村 (Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort)

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, 班塔延岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6047

棒棒哒 7.7
来自89条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自89份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.0

6 Rachel J.
美国
2016年2月9日
Adequate but there are better
location, beach, cost
it was...adequate. We were given the wrong room upon arrival even though I had paid to upgrade. The hotel tried to fix it but the room I wanted was already taken. The restaurant was spotty, you neber knew when cook would be there but the food was good and affordable. The karaoke others complained about was really only an issue once early in the morning. The staff were helpful if very reserved. The area was quiet and the beach was lovely and not busy. I liked all of the fishing boats. Overall it was a fine stay I just feel there were some nicer places on the island for around the same price. Due to the location and layout and beach I think this would be a really great hotel for families and they have nice family apartment style rooms that would make for a good value.

8.3 Carenne J.
菲律宾
2016年1月14日
Good value for your money!
Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front

9.7 ian D.
澳大利亚
2015年12月28日
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g
location ,staff kitchen
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel

8.3 James B.
英国
2015年8月23日
Stay in Bantayan Island
Location - Value for money - Staff
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.

7 DANNO M.
菲律宾
2015年4月17日
just enough
location, accessibility

7.3 Emir M.
斯洛文尼亚
2015年3月8日
Nice room on the beach
Location, 50m to the beach
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.

7.3 Henje G.
菲律宾
2015年1月31日
Good hotel staff
Staff service and rooms.
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.

9 Carlo D.
菲律宾
2015年1月16日
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!
Quality Service and Best Accomodation
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!

8 JONNA E.
菲律宾
2014年12月8日
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.

7.7 Clinton C.
英国
2014年11月30日
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet