查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自89条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自89份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.0

Rachel J.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2016年1月)
Adequate but there are better
location, beach, cost
it was...adequate. We were given the wrong room upon arrival even though I had paid to upgrade. The hotel tried to fix it but the room I wanted was already taken. The restaurant was spotty, you neber knew when cook would be there but the food was good and affordable. The karaoke others complained about was really only an issue once early in the morning. The staff were helpful if very reserved. The area was quiet and the beach was lovely and not busy. I liked all of the fishing boats. Overall it was a fine stay I just feel there were some nicer places on the island for around the same price. Due to the location and layout and beach I think this would be a really great hotel for families and they have nice family apartment style rooms that would make for a good value.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Carenne J.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good value for your money!
Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

ian D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g
location ,staff kitchen
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

James B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Stay in Bantayan Island
Location - Value for money - Staff
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

DANNO M.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
just enough
location, accessibility
点评日期: 2015年4月17日

Emir M.(来自斯洛文尼亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Nice room on the beach
Location, 50m to the beach
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

Henje G.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Good hotel staff
Staff service and rooms.
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
点评日期: 2015年1月31日

Carlo D.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!
Quality Service and Best Accomodation
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
点评日期: 2015年1月16日

JONNA E.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
点评日期: 2014年12月8日

Clinton C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
点评日期: 2014年11月30日