香格里拉麦丹岛度假酒店 (Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu)

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.7
来自1383条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1383份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 8.4
排序条件

Jongchan(来自韩国)
单行旅客
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
点评日期: 2016年7月14日

michelle(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
点评日期: 2016年7月14日

chen(来自台湾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

Michael(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
尊贵房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

Grigory(来自俄罗斯)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Lai(来自中国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

Melita(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
awesome place
Superb
点评日期: 2016年6月17日

John(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Ok.
We requested for an early checkin since our flight's schedule was a bit early. Staff refused and made us wait for a few hours (until regular checkin time). They shouldn't have placed that option in the special request tab. I had the same experience with Crimson Hotel before but unlike Shang, they treated us very well and accommodated our request. I should have booked with them instead. Poor customer service and could be better.
点评日期: 2016年6月15日

Janet(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Family vacation in Cebu, Philippines
We are not so pleased with the room location by the main wing supposed to be facing by the garden but the big roof was blocking the view infront of the balcony. But overall, the location, the staff services, the facility and the easy access to the beach and water sports and the pool was great.. the wifi was awesome it was very fast it's just like you are in the USA. The Tides restaurant was great, we wanted to mention Michael (Mike) in Tides who made our daily breakfast great 😃 Good customer service. Noe in the front security was very courteous who made our easy access to the transportation... The Cowrie fine dining was awesome overlooking by the ocean, the buko bar, the breeze bar, the main lobby at night is perfect for some drinks while listening to the music..The only thing I was shocked was the taxes they have the VAT, BEVERAGE TAX, FOOD TAX and understandle 10% Gratuity is already added so don't be surprised for a lot of charges added to your orders/bills. When it comes to comfort and fun , This will be definitely our 2nd home whenever we drop by off Cebu next time.. I have referred my cousin already and they just booked and stayed right now👍👍👍
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

PRESCILA(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华间(主翼楼)
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
great summer get-away
Wish we stayed longer. . .planning to return to this paradise!
点评日期: 2016年5月30日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: