香格里拉麦丹岛度假酒店 (Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu)

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.7
来自1384条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1384份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 8.4
排序条件

Karen(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
海景豪华间
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
perfect
amenities, room, cleanliness
excellent i love my stay there so worth it.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

Chi(来自香港)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Nice Beach
Snorkelling in Hotel beach
Its not bad although the choice of food is a bit limited. Nice beach with lots of fishes and coral, can do snorkeling in hotel beach.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

lewana(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
海景豪华间
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Great but beach lacking.
Grounds, jet toilet, view
It was great..
点评日期: 2015年11月28日

Ma.(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
The Perfect Vacation
1. The place is paradise - perfect landscape 2. the efficiency and friendliness of the staff 3. food
When I went to a resort in Mexico last year, I thought I've experienced the best vacation ever and thought the place was awesome. But Shangri-La's Mactan Resort & Spa surpassed my expectation. I consider now my stay here as the perfect experience. Kudos to the best staff. They treat the guests so well and very courteous. To the over-all "ambience" of the place and the perfect landscape.
点评日期: 2015年11月26日

Rico(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Best Hotel in Cebu
Food, friendly hotel staff, and the beach.
Staff were very helpful, polite and assisted in retrieving a lost item for me. Buffet breakfast and dinner were awesome. Beach is great as well. Will come back again.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日

Georgina(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Fantastic long weekend away!
Fantastic staff, great pool & spa and delicious crab!
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The "garden view" room actually looked onto the car park and the fridge smelled bad but other than that the room was good. The hotel arranged a birthday cake for my fiancé as it was his 30th, so this was a really nice touch. The food at the Italian restaurant was pretty average but the freshly grilled seafood at Courie Cove was delicious! The pool, spa & sports & rec facilities were great. Really enjoyable stay.
点评日期: 2015年11月24日

Kevin(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Kevins stay at Mactan
Beach, beach, beach
The resort was amazing! Great food and great staff!
点评日期: 2015年11月17日

charles(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
海洋俱乐部房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
vacation with kids
food, staff, pool
it was relaxing
点评日期: 2015年11月10日

hubert(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
great stay and friendly staff
friendly staff- special mention to Diana from the Ocean Wing front desk and Guia..
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

Keith(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
shangrila experience
food. location and the beach
It's pretty good! I think it's the best hotel you can stay in Mactan.
点评日期: 2015年11月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: