最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自139份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 6.7
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Bettina(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
赏海龟自然套房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Little piece of Paradise
Return guest after 4 years, there is now a restaurant preparing fabulous food and 7 new rooms. Otherwise just how I left it. Nenita is the hostess with the mostest, very accomodating to her guests every request. Stefan her husband is happiest when the guests are happy. The surrounds, garden and close reef offshore are pristine. A truly beautiful sojourn. Thank you to all the staff for your professionalism and friendliness, we felt most welcome at all times.
点评日期: 2016年4月5日

Viggo(来自挪威)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
A divingresort
Areal divingresort, no people and fare away from the center, we payd for 2 and left after one night, never again
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

pierre(来自法国)
单行旅客
度假区景观客房 - 不设空调
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Disappointing
Location, location, location
No hot water in the shower, no snorkling gear. Too many signs and rules to follow for a holiday resort. The location is perfect though, great view sea right there.
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Ineta(来自立陶宛)
情侣旅客
度假区景观客房 - 不设空调
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Very remote place
It's a place near White beach but you have take a tricycle to reach it. There is no nightlife is this location, no shops, no restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable, with AC and fan, hot water. At the time of staying there was limited wifi - you had to ask for permission to use it and we were advised not to use too much. The host was very friendly and talkative. If breakfast is not included - it's a bit pricy - 250 pesos. Although the room was very nice with terrace because of the remote location, it's recommended for those who seek quit destination.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Amy(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
名胜景观套房-混凝土
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Nice hotel
The room is spacious and clean, very secluded location for relaxation
We had a pleasant stay at the sea turtle house. The location is away from the main beach but still by the sea with a nice reef on the doorstep. Only disappointing factor was our meal in the last night, we waited an hour for the food to arrive and when it came out it was cold. I also asked for a fish fillet however when it arrived it was more along the lines of fish fingers. Not worth the money they were asking for it. Staff very friendly and helpful though.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Yasushi(来自日本)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
度假区景观客房 - 不设空调
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Peaceful place
We enjoyed our natural beach side life, and friendly human hospitality of all crew especialy owner. We met 4 sea tutrles in the coral beach at the front of our hotel. All of us wish to come back there again.
点评日期: 2016年2月20日

Adam(来自英国)
情侣旅客
度假区景观客房 - 不设空调
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Staffs attitude
Not welcoming and many hidden charges
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Olga(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
度假区景观客房 - 不设空调
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Fall in love with this place
Realy quite and peaceful place to stay in Moalboal. Rather far from noisy restraunts and nightlife overal - but all these things are easily reachable by tricycle in 10 minutes if needed. All nature lovers will probly enjoy this place. Nice snorkeling right near the reception. A lot of beautiful starfishes are here. And funny tokay gekkos are easily found during night time :) The staff was very frendly. Family running this guesthouse is leaving in the same territory. Ninita helped to organise enjoyable boating to nearest beaches, reefs and island. We have seen 3 big turtles, schools of sardines, millions of colorful fishes and realy beautiful corals during this trip. Buy the way their included breakfasts are delicious! And the restraunt is very good overall. The only wish is to have more vegetarian dishes in their menu. My best recommendations to STH.
点评日期: 2016年2月4日

Carla(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
名胜景观套房-混凝土
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Far from the road, rocky front beach
nice staff
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.
点评日期: 2016年1月13日

Celine(来自比利时)
单行旅客
度假区景观客房 - 不设空调
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff
Staff and location
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: