还行吧 5.8
来自21条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自21份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.8
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 6.4
  • 客房舒适度 6.2
  • 服务 6.1
  • 性价比 5.9
  • 餐饮 4.0
排序条件

MARY(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
套间
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
budget-friendly
budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
点评日期: 2013年5月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自美国)
单行旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Great location with friendly staff
Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
点评日期: 2013年3月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

richard(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套间
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )
large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
点评日期: 2012年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Risto(来自爱沙尼亚)
单行旅客
套间
入住了6晚(2012年11月)
Decent apartment with resonable price
fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
点评日期: 2012年11月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Danny(来自美国)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
avoid this place if you are smart!
just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
点评日期: 2012年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chikako(来自日本)
单行旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
厳しい状況です。
部屋は清潔でした。
滞在費倹約のつもりでしたが、これは賢くありません。完全に地元の人達と同じように生活できる方以外、単身の男性でもさらに同価格でよい環境と設備の宿泊先もありますし、得に女性にはお勧めできません。
点评日期: 2015年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TAIKI(来自日本)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
泊っただけ
キッチンがあった、ウォーターサーバーがあった、ベッドが大きかった。
点评日期: 2015年2月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hashizume(来自日本)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
コンドミニアムの生活を味わえるホテルです
ダブルベッドの寝室がロフトに2部屋、大きなバスタブ、応接間他ダイニングなど一般的な生活道具も全て揃っている
小さな子供も入れて4人での滞在ですが、自炊道具も全て揃っておりロフト付きの3LDKの室内での生活は快適です。ただ、かなり古いコンドミニアムなので、旅行や快適なサービスを求める向きには不向き。交通の便も悪く、特殊な用途に限られます。
点评日期: 2013年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mikael(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了9晚(2015年1月)
Bra läge och standard
Lägenhetshotel, bra läge, lungt
Bra ställe att bo en längre tid, ligger nära Marina mall så enkelt med taxi.
点评日期: 2015年1月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Natalya(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Мерзкий отельчик
Расположение, рядом есть французский ресторан с обалденными сендвичами
по счетчику везти отказались, взяли за 5 минут езды с пятерых, вещи нужно тащить самим, номер старый и грязный, полотенца как будто лет 5 не стирали, в ванне тараканы, ползают какие-то гусеницы, wi fi работает только на лобби, старые чуваки с местными молодыми филиппинками, ночь даже переночевать неприятно, хотелось быстрее оттуда уехать
点评日期: 2014年11月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: